• Jeremiah Storkson
    Jeremiah Storkson
    City Kids Director
  • Debbie Cobb
    Debbie Cobb
    Welcome Team Leader
  • Kathy Greer
    Kathy Greer
    Communion Team Leader
  • Mark & Melissa Yardley
    Mark & Melissa Yardley
    Usher Team Leaders
  • Marcus Callahan
    Marcus Callahan
    Parking Team Leader
  • Denise Majewski
    Denise Majewski
    Info Center Team Leader
  • Kirk Greer
    Kirk Greer
    Grounds Team Leader
  • Sherry Jackson
    Sherry Jackson
    Coffee Team Leader
  • Roger Clemens
    Roger Clemens
    Check-In Team Leader
  • Matt Townsend
    Matt Townsend
    Audio/Visual
  • Sam McCullough
    Sam McCullough
    Outreach Pastor
  • Daniel Baker
    Daniel Baker
    Building & Grounds

Interested?


Do you see a team that you’d like to be a part of? Let us know! Drop in your name, email, and team you’re interested in below and we will contact you with more information!

    Jeremiah Storkson
    City Kids Director

    Email: Jeremiah.Storkson@citychurchok.com

    City Church believes in the next generation! Join the City Kids Team to partner with parents to help strengthen our children’s faith while having fun at the same time!

    EMAIL: CITYKIDS@CITYCHURCHOK.COM

    Debbie Cobb
    Welcome Team Leader

    Give a “Hello,” hand shake or high-five as you help each person that enters our doors feel welcomed and comfortable.

    Email: Welcome@citychurchok.com

    Kathy Greer
    Communion Team Leader

    Our communion team helps to prepare the elements each month for this important part of the weekend services.

    Email: Communion@citychurchok.com

    Mark & Melissa Yardley
    Usher Team Leaders

    Take away the anxiety of finding a seat in a crowded auditorium by welcoming guests and helping them find the perfect seat.

    Email: Ushers@citychurchok.com

    Marcus Callahan
    Parking Team Leader

    Grab this season’s latest fashion accessory (neon vest) and make memorable first impressions as you help people feel welcomed and assist them in finding a great place to park.

    Email: Parking@citychurchok.com

    Denise Majewski
    Info Center Team Leader

    Be in the know and use your wealth of knowledge to help connect people with resources and information about what’s happening around City Church.

    Email: InfoCenter@citychurchok.com

    Kirk Greer
    Grounds Team Leader

    If you enjoy dirt, hard work, and the outdoors, this team is for you! We help make great first impressions on the church property by making out grounds look their best!

    Email: Grounds@citychurchok.com

    Sherry Jackson
    Coffee Team Leader

    Coffee is a staple at City Church. Our coffee team keeps people happy and alert all day long with their mad barista skills.

    Email: Coffee@citychurchok.com

    Roger Clemens
    Check-In Team Leader

    Welcome and assist new parents and children as they register and find their way to the appropriate classrooms.

    Email: Check-In@citychurchok.com

    Matt Townsend
    Audio/Visual

    Email: Matt.Townsend@citychurchok.com

    Need a creative outlet? From weekend production to mid-week video shoots, designing, creating and editing – the Audio/Visual Team does it all!

    Email: AV@citychurchok.com

    Sam McCullough
    Outreach Pastor

    Email: Sam.McCullough@citychurchok.com

    If you have a friendly smile and enjoy reaching our community, be a part of the bus team! Host our guests while riding our awesome City Church bus.

    Email: Outreach@citychurchok.com

    Daniel Baker
    Building & Grounds

    Email: Daniel.Baker@citychurchok.com

    Enjoy making a big difference from behind the scenes? Join our Refresh Team to help make City Church a clean and inviting place for our guests.

    Email: Refresh@citychurchok.com

    X