• Scott Turner
    Scott Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Mary Turner
    Mary Turner
    Co-Lead Pastor
  • Katelyn Smith
    Katelyn Smith
    City Youth Music Director
  • Jeremiah Storkson
    Jeremiah Storkson
    Pre-K - 6th Grade Director
  • Matt Townsend
    Matt Townsend
    Audio/Visual
  • Dawn Shahan
    Dawn Shahan
    Financial Department
  • Sam McCullough
    Sam McCullough
    Outreach Pastor
  • Britney McCullough
    Britney McCullough
    Graphic Coordinator
  • Jamie Kelly
    Jamie Kelly
    Discipleship Pastor
  • Ryan Cruse
    Ryan Cruse
    Worship Pastor
  • Matt Clark
    Matt Clark
    Youth Pastor
  • Mallory Baker
    Mallory Baker
    Worship Leader
  • Daniel Baker
    Daniel Baker
    Building & Grounds
  • Amber Rutter
    Amber Rutter
    Childcare Coordinator

 

Meet Our Team

Scott Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Scott.Turner@citychurchok.com

Mary Turner
Co-Lead Pastor

Email: Mary.Turner@citychurchok.com

Katelyn Smith
City Youth Music Director

Email: Katelyn.Smith@citychurchok.com

Jeremiah Storkson
Pre-K - 6th Grade Director

Email: Jeremiah.Storkson@citychurchok.com

Matt Townsend
Audio/Visual

Email: Matt.Townsend@citychurchok.com

Dawn Shahan
Financial Department

Email: Dawn.Shahan@citychurchok.com

Sam McCullough
Outreach Pastor

Email: Sam.McCullough@citychurchok.com

Britney McCullough
Graphic Coordinator

Email: Britney.McCullough@citychurchok.com

Jamie Kelly
Discipleship Pastor

Email: Jamie.Kelly@citychurchok.com

Ryan Cruse
Worship Pastor

Email: Ryan.Cruse@citychurchok.com

Matt Clark
Youth Pastor

Email: Matt.Clark@citychurchok.com

Mallory Baker
Worship Leader

Email: Mallory.Baker@citychurchok.com

Daniel Baker
Building & Grounds

Email: Daniel.Baker@citychurchok.com

Amber Rutter
Childcare Coordinator

Email: amber.rutter@citychurchokc.com

X